3-Day Novel Coming Up

Last year, I participated in the 3-Day Novel contest, and this year I’m doing it again, in just a few days, over Labor Day weekend. I’m trying things a bit differently this year. I’ve been outlining in advance, which I don’t normally do for these writing marathons, and I’m curious to see how it will change the experience. My novel will again be urban fantasy–my short fiction is never in that genre, but all my novel ideas seem to be.

Good luck to anyone else participating. Last year, I enjoyed blogging during the event and sharing my progress with the world, and I expect to do so again.

Leave a Reply

