Nanowrimo Winner

Nanowrimo 2008 Winner

Nanowrimo 2008 Winner

Just reached the 50K mark, pretty close to deadline. I don’t have too much else to say. I haven’t reached the end of the arc of my story, so I’m planning to spend some time in December finishing up. But for now, it’s time to celebrate. And sleep. And get work done for tomorrow.

Congratulations to all the other National Novel Writing Month aficionados out there, whether or not you make goal. And special thanks to my Cafenation Sunday group. Really, I don’t think I’d have made it this time without spending hours with other writers pushing toward the same goal.

As usual after completing a bout of “stunt writing,” I’m not feeling terribly coherent, so I’ll cut this post short, and return to our regularly scheduled programming tomorrow.

Woot!

4 responses to “Nanowrimo Winner

  1. Thanks!

  2. Congrats on your NaNo WIN! It is quite an accomplishment…be proud, be ecstatic, get a good night’s sleep!

  3. Thanks very much, and good luck on your revision.

Leave a Reply

